Close Get Latest Internet Explorer Get Latest Firefox Get Latest Chrome

Inova Health Care Services Board

The Inova Health Care Services Board of Trustees is primarily responsible for oversight of the operation, quality and effectiveness of patient care services throughout Inova.


  • Charles H. Smith (Chairman)
  • Jack Ebeler (Vice Chair)
  • Richard Magenheimer (Treasurer)
  • Charles Beard (Secretary)


  • Mary Agee
  • Robert Ahmed, MD
  • Charles Beard
  • Arshed Choudhry, MD
  • Hugo Davalos, MD
  • Jack Ebeler
  • Michael Frey
  • Sarita Gopal, MD
  • Betty Hudson
  • Gerald Hyland
  • Hooks Johnston
  • Mark Moore
  • Dean Morehouse
  • Carolyn Moss
  • Phil Nolan
  • Patrick Rhodes
  • Mary Schmidt, MD
  • J. Knox Singleton
  • Charles H. Smith
  • Mark Stavish
  • George Tawil, MD
  • Robert Tsien


Governance Affairs 
8110 Gatehouse Road
Suite 200, East Tower
Falls Church, VA 22042