Close Get Latest Internet Explorer Get Latest Firefox Get Latest Chrome

Central Verifications Office

Inova Central Verifications Office           Fax: 703-289-8650

8110 Gatehouse Road, Suite 610 West
Falls Church, VA  22042
703-204-3370
Email: Medicalstaffcredentialing@inova.org

Colleen Huelskamp
Director
colleen.huelskamp@inova.org
703-204-6371

Kim Bowman
Manager
kim.bowman@inova.org
703-289-8673

Jill Bennick
Senior Administrative Coordinator
jill.bennick@inova.org
703-289-8674

Clint Bowman
Database Analyst
clint.bowman@inova.org
703-289-8648

 

Reappointments

Lindsay Barton
Credentialing Coordinator
lindsay.barton@inova.org
703-289-8628
Fax: 703-289-8722

Katherine Beil
Credentialing Specialist
katherine.beil@inova.org
703-289-8672
Fax: 703-289-8714

Joyce Griffin
Credentialing Coordinator
joyce.griffin@inova.org
703-289-8661
Fax: 703-289-8719

Josiane Makhoul
Credentialing Specialist
josiane.makhoul@inova.org
703-289-8678
Fax: 703-289-8707

Tara Tackett
Credentialing Specialist
tara.tackett@inova.org
703-289-8680
Fax: 703-289-8607

Madelyn Eubanks
Credentialing Specialist
madelyn.eubanks@inova.org
703-289-8671
Fax: 703-289-8771

 

Initial applications

Deborah Doner
Credentialing Coodinator
deborah.doner@inova.org
703-289-8660
Fax: 703-289-8718

Sarah Jones
Credentialing Specialist
sarahl.jones@inova.org
703-204-3377
Fax: 703-289-8773

Namrata Kamadana
Credentialing Coordinator
lakshminamrata.kamadana@inova.org
703-289-8652
Fax: 703-289-8721

Frankalene Sims
Credentialing Specialist
frankalene.sims@inova.org
703-289-8668
Fax: 703-289-8711

Daniel Sterner
Credentialing Specialist
daniel.sterner@inova.org
703-289-8662
Fax: 703-289-8731