Close Get Latest Internet Explorer Get Latest Firefox Get Latest Chrome

Hospital Verifications and Medical Staff Offices

Primary Source Verification (PSV)

This online primary source verification service (PSV) is available to other hospitals, healthcare organizations and credentialing agents.  

Notice to User
: By accessing this site, you acknowledge the information provided by this service is confidential and that you have a current signed release from the practitioner.


Click here for the PSV website 

Requirements: Letters generated from the PSV credentialing website are in Adobe PDF format. This requires the requestor's workstation to have Adobe Reader installed (Adobe 9 or later) to properly view and print the letter. If you have an older version of Adobe, you must uninstall it before loading a newer version. Please also note that PSV supports only browsers IE 7 and IE 8.

If you have issues with a missing provider or with a provider letter, please contact the Medical Staff Office where the provider is/was privileged from the following list of contacts.

 
Inova Alexandria Hospital        Fax: 703-504-3388

Gary Labecki
Manager, Medical Affairs
gary.labecki@inova.org
703-504-3827

Keisha Long
Credentials Analyst
keisha.long@inova.org
703-504-3135

 
Inova Fairfax Hospital        Fax: 703-776-4230/6122/2168

Marianne Fitzpatrick
Director
marianne.fitzpatrick@inova.org
703-776-2634

Pearl Panichpong
Credentialing Manager
vanamard.panichpong@inova.org
703-776-3483

Scott Johnson
Reappointment Coordinator
scott.johnson@inova.org
703-776-2837

Sandra Gambrell
Administrative Coordinator
sandra.gambrell@inova.org
703-776-3102

Meghan Kurtz
Medical Affairs Coordinator
meghan.kurtz@inova.org
703-776-8972

Susan Christopher
Credentialing Coordinator
susan.christopher@inova.org
703-776-2650

Richie Labrague
Database Analyst
richelio.labrague@inova.org
703-776-3743

 

Inova Fair Oaks Hospital           Fax: 703-391-3920

Tracy Mickle
Physician Services Administrator
tracy.mickle@inova.org
703-391-3709

Vanita Sardana
Reappointment Coordinator
vanita.sardana@inova.org
703-391-3709

 

Inova Loudoun Hospital           Fax: 703-858-6611

Kathy Davis
Manager Medical Affairs
kathleen.davis@inova.org
703-858-6621

Sharon Goddard
Reappointment Coordinator
sharon.goddard@inova.org
703-858-6652

Amy Ball
Credentialing Analyst
amy.ball@inova.org
703-858-8058

 

Inova Mount Vernon Hospital           Fax: 703-664-8339

Sheila Barnes
Director
sheila.barnes@inova.org
703-664-7357

Margo Stanley
Senior Administrative Coordinator
margaret.stanley@inova.org
703-664-7232

Sheree Davis
Senior Administrative Coordinator
sheree.davis@inova.org
703-664-7866