Skip to main content

8110 Gatehouse Road, Falls Church, VA 22042

Contact the Department of Surgery Research Team

Inova Fairfax Hospital

Research, Department of Surgery
Spectra: 703-776-8639
Fax: 703-776-2338

Our Team

Lana Bijelic, MD, FACS
Medical Director of Research
703-776-3563
lana.bijelic@inova.org

Sarah Wright, MHA
Surgery Research Manager
703-776-3778
sarah.wright@inova.org

Mallory Frazier, MS, CCRC
Clinical Research Associate Lead
703-776-8085
mallory.frazier@inova.org

Percy Julian, MBA
Clinical Research Associate
703-776-3505
percy.julian@inova.org

Claire Seo, BA
Clinical Research Associate
703-776-7882
claire.seo@inova.org

Pamela Wisor, DNP
Clinical Research Nurse
703-776-8969
pamela.wisor@inova.org

Erica Emery, MS
Project and Research Coordinator
703-776-7615
erica.emery@inova.org

Devon Collins, MPH, CPH, CHES
Project and Research Coordinator
703-776-4096
devon.collins@inova.org

Chang Liu, PhD, MA
Epidemiologist & Biostatistician
703-776-3404
chang.liu@inova.org

Vivian Crosby
Administrative Coordinator
703-776-2332
vivian.crosby@inova.org

Melinda Myers, MSN
Trauma Division Director
703-776-3726
melinda.myers@inova.org

Anna Newcomb, PhD, LCSW
Trauma Research Manager
703-776-8704
anna.newcomb@inova.org

Elena Lita, BS
Trauma Clinical Research Associate
703-776-3938
elena.lita@inova.org